WinterWonderland

by funnylittlestories

There has been a lot of hype about WinterWonderland in London. Apparently, it is the place to be during this winter with an ice skating rink, theme park rides, and a Christmas market. When we went, the entire park was packed with people (definitely our fault for choosing a Sunday evening to visit). We were walking an inch apart, well almost! The crowd definitely overwhelmed me the most about the place. We strolled down the market and found some yummy food (a little overpriced) but still good. In some ways, it definitely brought back memories of my German trip last Christmas. It was one of my favorite Christmases. After visiting the Christmas markets in Germany, I am pretty convinced that no other markets could top it. Here are some snippets of my evening: 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

