Cupcakes for Charity

by funnylittlestories

I stumbled upon a friend promoting cupcakes for charity on facebook and decided to check it out. So basically, a group of three girls decided to raise funds for Harvest Center in Sentul, Malaysia (a center that provides educational programs for underprivileged children) by selling Christmasy cupcakes! The idea is great, cupcakes look delicious and it is all for a good cause, what could be better? I personally find it quite inspiring for these girls to be dedicating their time during this busy holiday season to help. Since I have been in grad school,  I find myself to be caught up in my daily routines and busy schedule. It is easy to forget about what is going on elsewhere and what you can do about it. I am definitely feeling motivated to do something (even just a little bit) to give back.

If you want some really delicious, yummy, loving cupcakes, check these cupcakes out!

http://www.dilufe.blogspot.co.uk/

