Travel Food Diary

by funnylittlestories

Many people remember their travel through their tummy. My roommate is definitely one of them! She was always looking for yummy food around and we definitely satisfied ourselves with some really nice meals during our trip in Prague and Berlin.

Image

One of the yummiest sorbets I have had. It was with sparking champagne and fresh raspberries at U Prince Hotel, Prague. I would recommend this rooftop restaurant if you set foot in Prague.

Image

One of the cutest restaurant we visited in Prague, recommended by two boys that gave us a lift from the airport. It was super cozy inside with decorations everywhere. Food, delicious and filling.

Image

The kebab place on our way home after a night out. I cannot believe I tried a fried cheese sandwich. It was apparently pretty Czech.

Image

We had to try the beer being in Prague. It was said to be the finest in Europe. This specific beer was called the tank beer – free from preservatives. After a sip, I established that I cannot be friends with beers. Hey, at least I tried it.

Image

This place served us one of the best pizzas – recommended by a friend in Berlin. It seems quite busy in there as well so make sure you get there early! Yes, I was very blessed to meet two old friends from California. Image

The waiters decided to take photos of themselves when I gave them my camera. Funny funny. Image

Amanda and I have been craving for good Mexican as we have been deprived of it in London. This little burrito place definitely made us satisfied. If you ever travel to the east of Berlin, you have to check this place out.

