Slowing down.

by funnylittlestories

I took a walk down memory lane tonight and noticed the things that have changed in my life. I am in this new chapter meeting people and making new connections in London. It is sometimes easy to forget where I have been and what I have been through to get to this point in life. Some people came and left, some stayed. One of the perks of studying abroad is you meet people from all around the world. One of the downside is being in an entirely different continent from them and missing them to bits. It has definitely been a blessing to have met so many wonderful people that have inspired me to be better, influenced me to achieve higher and sharing life stories. There are many people that I treasure and keep close to my heart even though we are miles apart. I just want to dedicate this post to those people.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

These photos are just a glimpse of my blessings.

