New beginnings

by funnylittlestories

It has been a really busy month since I have moved back to London. A coursemate and I decided to move in together for the coming year and were lucky enough to find a really cozy apt in one of the busiest parts of London. Although the apt is fairly small (compared to my old house), the location is fun and easily accessible. This is the final year of my two year masters course. Hence, my busy schedule. I have started some clinical work in the Royal Free Hospital CAMHS, doing more baby assessments and also attending classes once a week. Although it is just like normal working hours, it took me awhile to adjust to it and not fall asleep in meetings. It is quite embarrassing, I know I know. I am really happy and blessed to be working with some families at this moment and look forward to the year’s worth of clinical experience. My favorite thing to do after a long day’s of work is coming home to my cozy room. I have attempted to make it quite homey. 

ImageImageImageImage

