Baby blue

by funnylittlestories

I started sleeping with my blinds up to wake up to natural light in the morning. I figured that it has to be good for my body and a better way to wake up. I just didn’t realized how happy I would be. Well that happened today. Thank god for big windows, I was blessed with clear light blue skies first thing in the morning. I couldn’t help but to smile like a child with a massive lollipop. It definitely started my morning well.

I guess everyone has something little that makes them giggly inside. Big trees have the same effect on me. I also get really excited to see my cup of tea when I pour milk into it. Before it becomes light brown, I see a pretty pattern, like a growing cloud in my tea. Those are few little things that put a smile on me!

20131103-205145.jpg

